COAST GUARD PUBLIC SCHOOL, CAMPBELL BAY

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Jasbir Singh Randhaawaa	Chairman, CGPS	9163189845
02	Dy Commandant PVS Kumar	Oi/C,CGPS/SMC Member	9487228740
03	Mrs Manpreet Kaur Randhaawaa	Principal, CGPS	9971833725
04	Sajith R, P/Nvk (RO)	SO-in-Charge, CGPS	8921082059
05	Mrs Sahiti Chandra	Member	7075301872
06	Mrs Roopa Tirkey	Member	9434278348
07	Mrs Sakshi Awasthi	Member	9817014026
08	Mr. P Kumaresan	Member	9933712794
09	Mrs Ranjana Das	Member	9474258598
10	Mrs B Latha Devi	Member	9476062677
11	Mr. Anand Rao (PST)	Rep, CGPS Teacher	9476050588
12	Mrs Devi	Rep, CGPS Teacher	7063914492



Manforeet Laws

(Manpreet Kaur Randhaawaa) Principal Coast Guard Public School Campbell Bay